top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSteve Holliday

My Passion for the Outdoors

Updated: Nov 18, 2020

Back in March 2018 I was invited by Mike from Good Stuff Kids to be interviewed for one of his up and coming Podcasts on Hiking.


I've actually never had the chance to be part of a Podcast before but I was thrilled to be able to have an opportunity to express my passion for hiking and the outdoors. I took this opportunity to hopefully excite others to cultivate their own passion for the outdoors.


Something besides just hiking that I am passionate about is seeing kids enjoying the outdoors, exploring, and just having that smile on their faces of excitement. So this sounds like a great mix to be part of a Podcast that's for kids and adults.

You can list to the Podcast here: Good Stuff Sports #16 – Hiker Steve


Check out Good Stuff kids website where you'll find many other great Podcasts: goodstuffpod.com


You can get all these Podcasts on iTunes at: Good Stuff Kids iTunes


Many thanks to Mike for giving me this chance to speak about something that I am so passionate about.


I hope by listening you at least have some excitement for the outdoors now if you didn't already.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page